25th November 2011 sees the release date of the full remix package for 7th Heaven ft. Donna Gardier-Elliott ‘Don’t Make Me Wait’ on Ego. Featuring mixes from 7th Heaven, Oxford Hustlers, Gyber, JRMX, Consoul Trainin, Trilogy Project, Wayne G & Porl Young, Dulcie Danger, Mars & Vans, Joe Gauthreaux, iamDARTS and The Thin Red Men.