Jon Dixon has produced Jane McDonald’s forthcoming album, ‘Cruising with Jane McDonald Vol.2’, which is on pre-order now and released through Absolute on 30th October. This follow-up to the hugely successful first volume features 16 tracks from the TV show ‘Cruising with Jane McDonald’ including ‘Ain’t No Mountain High Enough’, ‘Spinning Around’, ‘Another Suitcase In Another Hall’, ‘Mamma Mia’, ‘Volare’, ‘Ray of Light’, ‘Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny)’, ‘Hot Hot Hot’ and ‘Get Here’.