We have spent the afternoon listening to the excellent 79-min mixed CD for Various Artists ‘Mirrorball Anthems’, mixed brilliantly by DJ Ross Alexander. This mixed medley was initially supposed to be a separate CD release but it has now been added to the package to make this set even better value. The 3xCD set will come in this smart card slip case, below.

Produced by 7th Heaven’s Jon Dixon Various Artists ‘Mirrorball Anthems’ features stellar remakes and remixes of disco classics by some of the biggest divas and popular gay scene vocalists. It is a definitive collection for all pop DJs, fans of 7th Heaven’s remixes, disco purists, Hi-NRG and commercial dance lovers as well as fans of 70s/80s pop.

Artists featured: Bianca Kinane, Suzanna Dee, Katherine Ellis, Mary Kiani, Angie Brown, Nicki French, Debby Holiday, La Voix, Ross Alexander, Linda Clifford, Kelly Marie, Jennifer Jamieson, Polina Griffth and The Divine Divas. Songs include: ‘Can’t Take My Eyes Off You’, ‘Knock On Wood’, ‘Dancing The Night Way’, ‘Funky Town, ‘Do You Wanna Funk?’, ‘Giving Up, Giving In’, ‘Gonna Get Along Without You Now’, ‘How Long’, ‘It’s Raining Men’, ‘Whisper To A Scream’, ‘Feels Like I’m In Love’, ‘Yes’, ‘Never Can Say Goodbye’ and ‘No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)’.

You can pre-order the 3xCD set for just £15.99 exclusively from www.rossalexander.net

Also listed for sale on the store, for £22.00, a strictly limited clear vinyl 12″ album. This will be the one and only pressing so order quickly before they sell out.

NB: To encourage presales of the CD and vinyl, ‘Mirrorball Anthems’ will not be released digitally until well into next year.

Order yours now at www.rossalexander.net