Available now to pre-order on deluxe 2xCD, transparent/clear vinyl 12” and mixed CD, exclusively from www.rossalexander.net


14 disco classics remixed/remade by 7th Heaven

With a truly international selection of artists including Mary Kiani, Katherine Ellis, Nicki French, La Voix, Suzanna Dee, Angie Brown, Kelly Marie, 7th Heaven ft. Polina Griffith, Debby Holiday, Jennifer Jamieson and, licensed especially, the 1980 chart hit ‘Dance Yourself Dizzy’ by Liquid Gold, ‘Mirrorball Anthems’, produced and remixed by 7th Heaven’s Jon Dixon, is THE ultimate disco album – remade and remixed for today.

The album’s executive producer, Pumpin’ UK Media’s Ross Alexander , has not only self-funded this exciting project, he has put heart and soul into every stage of it, from choosing the artists and tracks to the sexy sleeve design. Not only is ‘Mirrorball Anthems’ a terrific selection of 70s/80s disco favourites, it is a brilliant collection of all-time gay anthems. If you love 7th Heaven’s Mirrorball sound, you will love this album.


Bianca Kinane – Dancing The Night Away
Suzanna Dee – Funky Town
Katherine Ellis – Do You Wanna Funk?
Mary Kiani – Giving Up, Giving In
Boyz With Toyz ft. Angie Brown – Knock On Wood
Nicki French – Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
Debby Holiday – Gonna Get Along Without You Now
La Voix – It’s Raining Men
Ross Alexander ft. Jennifer Jamieson – Whisper To A Scream
Liquid Gold – Dance Yourself Dizzy
Kelly Marie – Feels Like I’m In Love
Jennifer Jamieson – Yes
7th Heaven ft. Polina Griffith – Never Can Say Goodbye
The Divine Divas – No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)

The CDs will be dispatched in March 2024 (exact date TBA) and the vinyl in June 2024 (exact date TBA – due to the lead time manufacturing)