Jon Dixon has produced all the tracks performed by Jane McDonald in the hit Channel 5 series ‘Cruising With Jane McDonald’, due to be screened early in the new year. Tracks include ‘California Dreaming’, ‘The Winner Takes It All’, ‘Proud Mary’, ‘It’s Oh So Quiet’, ‘Silent Night’, ‘Something Inside So Strong’, ‘Mambo Italiano’, ‘Lost In France’ and ‘Cuba’. Series 4 is now been commissioned.